WAVE Advisory Committee  

  1.   Tony Brannon, Dean, Hutson School of Agriculture, Murray State University
  2.   Kristen Branscum, Commissioner, Kentucky Travel and Tourism Department
  3.   Jeremy Buchanan, Purchase Area Development District
  4.   State Senator Danny Carroll
  5.   State Representative Leslie Combs
  6.   James Comer, U.S. Congressman
  7.   Loretta Daniel, Kentucky Innovation Network
  8.   Janece Everett, Field Representative for U.S. Congressman Ed Whitfield
  9.   Mark Fletcher, Ceres Consulting
  10.   State Senator Stan Humphries
  11.   Jackson, President, Murray State University Foundation
  12.   Damon Judd, Marquette Transportation Company
  13.   Tad Long, Kentucky League of Cities
  14.   Mary Anne Medlock, Purchase Area Development District
  15.   Rachel McCubbin, Deputy State Director for U.S. Senator Rand Paul
  16.   Katie Moyer, Western Kentucky Field Representative to Governor Matt Bevin
  17.   Bobby Miller, the Miller Law Firm, Paducah
  18.   Jim Morris, Banterra Bank
  19.   Corky Peek, Senior Project Manager, Kentucky Economic Development Cabinet
  20.   George Piccioni, American Commercial Lines
  21.   Travis Powell, General Counsel, Council on Postsecondary Education
  22.   Roy Riley, Peel & Holland Financial, Benton
  23.   Brian Roy, Kentucky Association of Counties
  24.   State Representative Steven Rudy
  25.   Jason Strait, Western Rivers Boat Management
  26.   Eric Thomas, Benchmark River and Rail Terminals
  27.   Tim Todd, Murray State University
  28.   Jim Walker, American Association of Port Authorities
  29.   Shawn Washer, HDR Engineering
  30.   Martie Wiles, Western Kentucky Field Representative to U.S. Senator Mitch McConnell
  31.   Anthony Wright, Harshaw Trane


Kentucky WAVE

Fort Jefferson Memorial Cross on the Ohio River


Our Approach

Our Story

Next Steps...

Contact us to find out how you can be a part of the WAVE movement!