WAVE Steering Committee

  1.  Carlisle County Judge Executive Greg Terry, Chair
  2.  Fulton County Judge Executive Jim Martin, Co-Chair
  3.  Ballard County Judge Executive Vicki Viniard, Co-Chair
  4.  Hickman County Judge Executive Kenny Wilson, Co-Chair
  5.  Casey Allen, Ballard County School Superintendent
  6.  Josh Burgess, Burgess Grain
  7.  Robert Burrow, Heritage Bank, Fulton
  8.  Mark Cauley, Paducah Area Community Reuse Organization
  9.  Greg Curlin, Hickman-Fulton County Riverport
  10.  David Gallagher, former Fulton County Judge Executive
  11.  Melissa Goodman, Cooperative Extension Agency, Hickman and Carlisle Counties
  12.  Emerson Goodwin, KentuckyCare, Ballard and Carlisle
  13.  Pastor Rodney Hill, Fairview Baptist Church, LaCenter
  14.  Brian Hobbs, Hutson Inc., Bardwell
  15.  Bruce Kimbell, First Community Bank of the Heartland, Hickman
  16.  Megan Koch, Rusted Roots Boutique, Bardwell
  17.  Lynn Lane, Ballard County Clerk
  18. Jim LeFevre, Director, Ballard County EDA
  19.  Charlie Martin, Wickliffe businessman
  20.  John McCuiston, Kentucky Farm Bureau, Clinton
  21.  Deana O’Neal, Bone & Co Realtors, Arlington
  22.  Corey Pace, LaCenter farmer
  23.  Jerry Pace, Ballard County EDA
  24. Potter, City of Clinton
  25.  Greg Pruitt, Director, Hickman County EDP
  26.  Norma Pruitt, KYGRRO
  27.  Wendy Puckett, Director, Fulton County EDP
  28.  David Rambo, Citizens Deposit Bank, Arlington
  29.  Glenn Reid, Clinton Bank
  30.  Judy Stephens, Stephens Farm, Hickman County
  31.  Cubb Stokes, Fulton City Manager
  32.  Jimmy Todd, Airgas Mid-America, Carlisle
  33.  John Wood, retired Ballard County businessman

Mississippi River / Ohio River Confluence

Our Approach

Our Story

Next Steps...

Contact us to find out how you can be a part of the WAVE movement!